Vagrant installation fail: No such file or directory

Hello everyone,
I’m newbie here.
Thank you guys for your hard work, I think Spryker is one of the best eCommerce app (or OS as you said).

I’m trying to install Spryker with Vagrant&Virtualbox as described here https://academy.spryker.com/getting_started/installation_guide.html
But I got the following error when I run “$ ./setup -i”. Please tell me: What is the problem? How can I fix it?
I use MacOS High Sierra, Virtualbox Version 5.2.0 r118431 (Qt5.6.3), Vagrant 2.0.1

ErrorException - Exception: unlink(/data/shop/development/current/src/Orm/Propel/DE/Schema/spy_tax.schema.xml): No such file or directory
in /data/shop/development/current/vendor/symfony/filesystem/Filesystem.php (183)

Command: vendor/bin/console setup:install -v

Trace:
#0 [internal function]: Spryker\Shared\ErrorHandler\ErrorHandlerEnvironment->Spryker\Shared\ErrorHandler{closure}(2, ‘unlink(/data/sh…’, ‘/data/shop/deve…’, 183, Array)
#1 /data/shop/development/current/vendor/symfony/filesystem/Filesystem.php(183): unlink(’/data/shop/deve…’)
#2 /data/shop/development/current/vendor/symfony/filesystem/Filesystem.php(177): Symfony\Component\Filesystem\Filesystem->remove(Array)
#3 /data/shop/development/current/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Business/Model/DirectoryRemover.php(34): Symfony\Component\Filesystem\Filesystem->remove(Array)
#4 /data/shop/development/current/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Business/PropelFacade.php(26): Spryker\Zed\Propel\Business\Model\DirectoryRemover->execute()
#5 /data/shop/development/current/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Communication/Console/SchemaCopyConsole.php(41): Spryker\Zed\Propel\Business\PropelFacade->cleanPropelSchemaDirectory()